Leap Award Categories


Check out the 2019 award categories.

2019 Award Categories

Workfront Visionary

Recognizes customers who are driving digital transformation deep and wide, leveraging Workfront as an operational system of record for driving modern work management throughout the organization. Customers who have implemented Workfront across multiple departments, established multiple champions, and have multiple integrations with mission-critical applications should consider this category.

Workfront Change Leader

Recognizes customers who have significantly transformed their work culture with Workfront. Good candidates for this award will have intense focus on adoption and improving work processes; results could include employees loving their jobs and their customers noticing a difference.

Workfront Optimization Expert

Recognizes customers who have implemented and optimized their solution to enable exceptional business results and ROI. Good candidates for this award will have taken their Workfront implementation to the next level by focusing on optimization, reporting, and strategic alignment within their organization.

Workfront Innovator

Recognizes customers who are blazing new trails for their organization, for their industry, or for Workfront. Customers who have achieved great results with unique use cases, third-party integrations, or the use of multiple Workfront products are good candidates for this award.

Workfront Rising Star

Recognizes customers who have achieved significant results within their first year of implementation. To apply for this award, customers should have implemented no earlier than 1 year prior to the submission deadline.